Contact RCSCC GRILSE | Staff List

Share to:

 

 

General Contact Information

Email 201sea@cadets.gc.ca
Mailing Address
201 RCSCC GRILSE

PO Box 31057
2929 St Johns Street
Port Moody, BC
V3H 2C2

(Note this is not our meeting location.
For our actual parade address, see our Location page.)


 

Staff Contact Information

LCdr Shaun Tofsrud, CD
Commanding Officer

shaun.tofsrud@cadets.gc.ca

 604-499-7940
Lt(N) Kevin Deck, CD
Administration Officer, UCCMA, Webmaster
kevin.deck@cadets.gc.ca  604-479-3325
Lt(N) Kevin Gallant, CD
Standards Officer, UCCMA
kevin.gallant@cadets.gc.ca  
Lt(N) Olga Kapustina
Executive Officer
olga.kapustina@cadets.gc.ca  
SLt Chris Lesemann
Assistant Training Officer, UCCMA
chris.lesemann@cadets.gc.ca  
SLt Howard Lung
Training Officer / Operations Officer
howard.lung@cadets.gc.ca  
NCdt Loiuse Peuvas
Supply Officer /Band Officer
mariolouise23@gmail.com  
MROs

Monthly Routine Orders can be found here:

MROs Page

Join Our Newsletter!

Subscribe here to receive GRILSE.ca updates by email.